Inside SETC-United

CSU Safety Stewards
Location / Name Occupation / email Phone

Channel Islands
Tim Allen

Maintenance Mechanic
tim.allen@csuci.edu

805-437-3226

Chico
Stanley Crane

Facility Worker II
sscrane@csuchico.edu

530-898-6222

Dominguez Hills
Rob Stockler

Plumber
rstockler@setc-united.org

310-243-2843

East Bay
Kevin Walker

Building Service Engineer
kevin.walker@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3787

Fresno
Jeff Hill

Facility Worker 2
jeffh@csufresno.edu

559-298-1530

Fullerton
Gabriel Segura

Plumber
gsegura@fullerton.edu

657-278-4824

Fullerton
Miguel Rodriguez

Building Service Engineer
mrodriguez@setc-united.org

714-463-0259

Humboldt
John Smith

Plumber
John.Smith@humboldt.edu

(707) 834-3823

Los Angeles
Bob Salerno

Building Service Engineer
bobsalerno@setc-united.org

909-952-0678

Monterey Bay
Frank Camacho

Plumber
frankcamacho@setc-united.org

831-632-6290

Northridge
Robert Gomez

Plumber
robertgomez@gmail.com

818-677-2237

Pomona
Mendez Davis

Electrician
dmendez@csupomona.edu

909-869-1928

Sacramento
Ken Davis

Electrician
kdavis@saclink.csus.edu

916-531-9893

San Bernardino


San Diego
Mario Pedrin

Locksmith
mpedrin@aol.com

619-594-6750

San Francisco
David Hagstrom

Supervising Plumber
dhagstrom@setc-united.org

415-338-7246

San Luis Obisbo
Christine Ferrera

Painter

San Luis Obispo
Carey Jackson

Facility Worker 2
cjackson@calpoly.edu

805-756-5096

San Marcos


Sonoma
Frank Nides

Electrician
fnides@setc-united.org

707-480-0156

Stanislaus
Joe Lopez

Locksmith